Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Battle Born Bone & Joint Center

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

33 total reviews

Battle Born Bone & Joint Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Battle Born Bone & Joint Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phillip N.
Submitted 11/27/18
Great service, quick and easy, in and out in less than an hour. Receptionist was outstanding and doctor took great care of me. Keep up the great work and outstanding customer service. They have a customer for life.
Jan E.
Submitted 10/30/18
Always compassionate care and swift diagnosis. I trust Dr. Jaymes & Dr. Angela Granata 100%
Lynn G.
Submitted 10/23/18
Over all great with exception to long wait time. Also would like a site to do info in advance
Roger E.
Submitted 09/19/18
Husbands foot was saved by this Doctor! Wouldn’t use anyone else. Kind, compassionate and extremely knowledgeable.
Amanda H.
Submitted 08/21/18
Everyone from start to finish was extremely helpful and pleasant. Got into see doctor very quickly. There was no confusion about anything, like I have been finding at other doctor offices. Very well run office. Dr Granata was very nice, took time to explain everything and the best course of action. Took time to answer all my questions thoroughly and I have a lot of questions. I would highly recommend Dr. Granata's office and services.
Leah H.
Submitted 07/16/18
Best and caring surgeon I ever met. Thank Dr. Granata.
Gleda S.
Submitted 06/15/18
My physical therapist referred Dr. Granata to me and I have to say that I was very pleased with how he treated me from the minute he walked into the exam room. Knowledgeable and thourough, discussed with me in detail of what he thought was going on. His staff were very friendly and-professional. Grateful for the referral for sure!
Paul R.
Submitted 05/16/18
Very good!!!!!!!!!
Patricia S.
Submitted 05/16/18
Also the Best Dr in Las Vegas
Patricia S.
Submitted 05/16/18
The Best Dr. InLas Vegas!!!!
Vernon M.
Submitted 05/15/18
My only issue with service provided to me was finding the office. Everyone I encountered once I arrived for the appointment was consummately professional, kind and only interested in what is the best means of care for my issues.
Teresita G.
Submitted 05/14/18
Very warm Doctor and his wife the staff are very friendly and accommodating will highly recommend Dr Granata the best of the best!!!
Janene L.
Submitted 05/13/18
On a scale of 1 to 10. Dr. Granatas and his staff, deserve a 10 in my opinion and experience.