Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Battle Born Bone & Joint Center

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

30 total reviews

Battle Born Bone & Joint Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Battle Born Bone & Joint Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheryl G.
Submitted 11/05/19
Excellent care from everyone!
Rocky H.
Submitted 11/03/19
Great place! Nice to know that there is a doctor that's aware of ANS. Thank you Lord.
Debbie H.
Submitted 10/22/19
Great receptionist, great x-ray technician, great Dr and great medical assistant. Thank you for an incredible experience today.
John G.
Submitted 10/18/19
The office staff is wonderful. They are kind, friendly and welcoming. They keep their schedule appointments on time. Drs Jaymes and Angela Granada are compassionate, caring and accommodating. The office setting is professional - everything you need is done on premise - and it is simply beautiful and calming. In my pre-op appt. I met the rehab team. Couldn’t be nicer people. Answered all my questions. Thank you.
Kim S.
Submitted 09/23/19
I’m just so happy to have Dr. Granata guiding me through this terrible time. He explains everything clearly and doesn’t rush you in anyway . The staff is also very kind and helpful if you have any questions. I’d highly recommend Dr. Granata for any foot issues big or small wonderful Doctor
Liliana Q.
Submitted 09/18/19
Everyone there very helpful and caring!
Cheryl W.
Submitted 02/19/19
Excellent care given to my gymnast daughter with a broken toe!
Christina M.
Submitted 02/18/19
It was my very first time visiting this place and everybody was awesome and sweet
Bruce C.
Submitted 02/06/19
He solved my problem with my foot and ankle he took the time to explain what was wrong with my foot and ankle and gave me the advice what to do I recommend him to anyone that has a foot and ankle problem.
Shanon C.
Submitted 01/31/19
Amazing visit. I love the kindness from staff. Doctor tool hos time tp explain everything to me in full detail. Highly recommended.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. was very informative and had a great bedside manner. Challenging to leave with a cast and no equipment, like crutches. And, what do I do when I get home?
Olga G.
Submitted 01/22/19
La atención muy rápida y razonable.Le estoy agradesida.Su tratamiento a sido de gran avance y espero mejorar mucho mas.Gracias.
Luis C.
Submitted 01/17/19
Very knowledgeable and explainable
Mark G.
Submitted 12/31/18
Fantastic
Gloria M.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr. Jaymes Granata is always very profesional and attentive to my well being. I am very satisfied with my surgery and its progress.
Julian L.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr. Granada was great. He explained everything in a way that was easy to understand and genuinely showed an interesting in my concerns.
Denise B.
Submitted 12/05/18
I think I had a great experience I learn new things about my feet had a great experience
Phillip N.
Submitted 11/27/18
Great service, quick and easy, in and out in less than an hour. Receptionist was outstanding and doctor took great care of me. Keep up the great work and outstanding customer service. They have a customer for life.
Jan E.
Submitted 10/30/18
Always compassionate care and swift diagnosis. I trust Dr. Jaymes & Dr. Angela Granata 100%
Lynn G.
Submitted 10/23/18
Over all great with exception to long wait time. Also would like a site to do info in advance