Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Battle Born Bone & Joint Center

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

25 total reviews

Battle Born Bone & Joint Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Battle Born Bone & Joint Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Liliana Q.
Submitted 09/18/19
Everyone there very helpful and caring!
Cheryl W.
Submitted 02/19/19
Excellent care given to my gymnast daughter with a broken toe!
Christina M.
Submitted 02/18/19
It was my very first time visiting this place and everybody was awesome and sweet
Bruce C.
Submitted 02/06/19
He solved my problem with my foot and ankle he took the time to explain what was wrong with my foot and ankle and gave me the advice what to do I recommend him to anyone that has a foot and ankle problem.
Shanon C.
Submitted 01/31/19
Amazing visit. I love the kindness from staff. Doctor tool hos time tp explain everything to me in full detail. Highly recommended.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. was very informative and had a great bedside manner. Challenging to leave with a cast and no equipment, like crutches. And, what do I do when I get home?
Olga G.
Submitted 01/22/19
La atención muy rápida y razonable.Le estoy agradesida.Su tratamiento a sido de gran avance y espero mejorar mucho mas.Gracias.
Luis C.
Submitted 01/17/19
Very knowledgeable and explainable
Mark G.
Submitted 12/31/18
Fantastic
Gloria M.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr. Jaymes Granata is always very profesional and attentive to my well being. I am very satisfied with my surgery and its progress.
Julian L.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr. Granada was great. He explained everything in a way that was easy to understand and genuinely showed an interesting in my concerns.
Denise B.
Submitted 12/05/18
I think I had a great experience I learn new things about my feet had a great experience
Phillip N.
Submitted 11/27/18
Great service, quick and easy, in and out in less than an hour. Receptionist was outstanding and doctor took great care of me. Keep up the great work and outstanding customer service. They have a customer for life.
Jan E.
Submitted 10/30/18
Always compassionate care and swift diagnosis. I trust Dr. Jaymes & Dr. Angela Granata 100%
Lynn G.
Submitted 10/23/18
Over all great with exception to long wait time. Also would like a site to do info in advance
Roger E.
Submitted 09/19/18
Husbands foot was saved by this Doctor! Wouldn’t use anyone else. Kind, compassionate and extremely knowledgeable.
Amanda H.
Submitted 08/21/18
Everyone from start to finish was extremely helpful and pleasant. Got into see doctor very quickly. There was no confusion about anything, like I have been finding at other doctor offices. Very well run office. Dr Granata was very nice, took time to explain everything and the best course of action. Took time to answer all my questions thoroughly and I have a lot of questions. I would highly recommend Dr. Granata's office and services.
Leah H.
Submitted 07/16/18
Best and caring surgeon I ever met. Thank Dr. Granata.
Gleda S.
Submitted 06/15/18
My physical therapist referred Dr. Granata to me and I have to say that I was very pleased with how he treated me from the minute he walked into the exam room. Knowledgeable and thourough, discussed with me in detail of what he thought was going on. His staff were very friendly and-professional. Grateful for the referral for sure!
Paul R.
Submitted 05/16/18
Very good!!!!!!!!!